HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Hair Diaries By Divya Katna

Skincare and Makeup Haul | Nykaa & Plum | Divya Katna

35 ratings | 611 views
Hello beuaties, In this video, I will show all the products that I have recently bought. Hope you will enjoy this blabbering video :* Plum White Tea Range: https://plumgoodness.com/collections/chamomile-white-tea LA Girl HD Pro Setting Powder: http://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-hd-pro-setting-powder.html?ptype=product&id=81923?&root=search&searchterm=la%20girl&type=product L.A. Girl Pro. Setting HD Dewy Finish Spray http://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-setting-hd-matte-finish-spray.html?ptype=product&id=41497?&root=search&searchterm=la%20girl&type=product The Face Shop Masks: http://www.nykaa.com/search/result/?q=the+face+shop+masks Lakme CC Cream http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-complexion-care-face-cream-37836.html?ptype=product&id=37835 Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip & Cheek Color http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-weightless-matte-mousse-lip-cheek-color.html?ptype=product&id=73137?&root=search&searchterm=lakmelip%20and%20cheek&type=product Innisfree Volcanic Nose Pack http://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-volcanic-nose-pack.html?ptype=product&id=79569 Makeup Revolution 32 Eyeshadow Palette - Eyes Like Angels http://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-32-eyeshadow-palette-eyes-like-angels.html?ptype=product&id=24691&skuId=24691 Garnier Ultra Blends Soy Milk & Almonds Shampoo http://www.nykaa.com/garnier-ultra-blends-soy-milk-almonds-shampoo.html?ptype=product&id=48237?&root=search&searchterm=Garnier%20Ultra%20Blends&type=product Real techniques brushes http://www.amazon.in/real-Techniques-Core-Collection-Set/dp/B004TSFBNK?_encoding=UTF8&portal-device-attributes=desktop&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00 Contact me directly on katna.divya@gmail.com Find me on other social media: Instagram: divyakatnaofficial Snapchat: divyakatna Facebook: Divya Katna
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (25)
Grt... Your earrings are superb
Charu Arora (1 year ago)
pretty pretty pretty💝💝💝
Rajshree Shaw (1 year ago)
thank you such a nice video
+Rajshree Shaw thank you 😘
Sagar Das (1 year ago)
Cant remove my eyes from you,you are so beautiful 😍
+Sagar Das haha, thank you 😇
Harsha Rajput (1 year ago)
Nice video .. and beautiful you as always!!
Harsha Rajput (1 year ago)
Divya Katna always welcome😊💐
+Harsha Rajput thank you so much 😘😘
Make srk your friend (1 year ago)
My email add srkbobarji@gmail.com
Make srk your friend (1 year ago)
Veri nice yaar your video is very attractive. Keep it up. And looking so nice.
Tech Me Fast (1 year ago)
nice video
meghna raval (1 year ago)
meghnaraval123@gmail.com........I'm the second winner di....my email id is above😇
meghna raval (1 year ago)
thank you...di😘
+meghna raval I've sent you an email 😘 Congratulations 😇
Aditi Athavale (1 year ago)
Nice haul video di....Congo for 29K subbbies...
+Aditi Athavale thank you love 😘😘
But first makeup (1 year ago)
I never know that we should change shampoo tq for sharing some tips I have a lot of hair loss can u suggest me any shampoo
But first makeup (1 year ago)
oh surely Tq I would try it and let u know in future
+Nabeela Shireen you may try the one I've shown in this video. It's affordable and really good 😇😘
Kajal Tiwari (1 year ago)
nice 😁
Adnan Shah (1 year ago)
nice video
Avishi Gupta (1 year ago)
💝💁🏼
Tathagata Chatterjee (1 year ago)
tatha00763888@gmail.com
Tathagata Chatterjee (1 year ago)
Want to see more vlogs and collaborations

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.