HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: bcmy1

Complaint Letter to Cialis

38 ratings | 11060 views
Larry and Lydia write a letter of complaint to Cialis
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (21)
Christopher Brown (1 month ago)
This shit is HILARIOUS 😂
Robert Maldonado (1 month ago)
Larry lost his man card and gave his pants to his wife to wear
lydia (4 months ago)
Check out with Canadian online Source: http://rx.druggstorre.net for Real Brand and Generic Viagra, Cialis, levitra and Kamagra, whole sale and retail.
theblueman57 (5 months ago)
Lol
Kaempfer M (6 months ago)
Eating like that and sitting on his fat butt isn’t going to help his ED problem. He should exercise, lose some weight, and eat healthy first.
Kevin Chapman (7 months ago)
Stop eating food ! Take maybe two pills at a time and wait a bit longer ! All people are different ! And you could encourage him a bit more . Lol
Hugo Rodriguez (7 months ago)
he only needs a younger wife...
Liz Camsters (8 months ago)
Well always good to write complain letters, but I buy my Cialis and other RX medications all very cheap at a trusted online pharmacy at www.pharmacy-xl.com ... I shop online at Pharmacy XL for more than 5 years so can honestly recommend them to anyone for any type of medicine including Cialis ( Tadalafil ) https://www.pharmacy-xl.com/cheap-cialis-pills-generic-men-sexual-health-10-20-40-50-60-100-200-mg-tablets-ed-treatment-tadalafil-erectile-dysfunction-eli-lilly-online-pharmacy-xl.html . Calculate your savings for yourself and shop online!
069220 (8 months ago)
I think what poor Larry needs is a 25 year old.
carlos Ruiz (9 months ago)
It needs sexual stimulation to work. I take cialis after 10 hours later my penis is like hard rock 😊😊😊
Havaseet2 (10 months ago)
Women's attempt at humor... *Yaaaaawn. It never works out well.
Rodney brble (10 months ago)
It doesn’t help with arousal or Lobito. It just makes your erections harder. Soooooooo
Øystein Orten (11 months ago)
This is Hilarious.
David James (1 year ago)
Maybe take over a longer period. Gives me eye and ear pain so be careful.
For any type medicine call 6146330109
Daniel Franco (1 year ago)
Hi I don't mind helping you out i am young strong and have a high sex drive perhaps i can bring some. Comfort to the problem
david jacobs (1 year ago)
Larry looks like a hell of a guy, don't ya think eh?
Kaempfer M (6 months ago)
Joe Ibarra 😂😂😂
Joe Ibarra (7 months ago)
david jacobs eating estrogenic breakfast.... ignorant ppl
rainbowtrout97 (1 year ago)
a little weird but funny
Jose Ramos (8 months ago)
rainbowtrout97 j

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.