HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: GamesRadar

The Crew 2 Preview

102 ratings | 5050 views
We've had our hands on with Crew 2 and here's our first impressions! Subscribe to GR+ here: http://goo.gl/cnjsn1
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (29)
ColeHarris1999 PS4 clips (2 months ago)
Am I the only one who would want a story in the game, even if it’s less settle than the first game
TheRoyalRooter (2 months ago)
After playing the beta for a few hours, it definitely seems like an HD remaster of The Crew. The planes are a cool novelty but everything else seems the same. The map is nearly identical to the last game albeit much better looking. The military base in Michigan was removed and replaced with a forest. They've failed to include Boston (yet again) and have seemingly removed some smaller towns that dotted the countryside in The Crew 1. I just don't think it's worth $60 ($100 if you want the full game).
Owan Mah (1 month ago)
TheWhoFan4 just wait till Christmas. A sale AND pvp.
kenneth schaijk (2 months ago)
yeah ill wait for forza horizon 4
kenneth schaijk (2 months ago)
woops 4
Stunt Panda (2 months ago)
Why is Elmer Fudd narrating this? You wascally wabbit!
Flop God (2 months ago)
We all need a new Midnight Club...
Andrey Ivashin (2 months ago)
Flop God Amen brother.
BLOODNUT87 (2 months ago)
i played this @ pax aus 2017 was awesome cant wait to get this
Mynson Anderson (2 months ago)
I want it now
JONATHANXSOL (2 months ago)
You guys are ready? I know i'm!! For the downgrade that is
Kong Choksap (2 months ago)
Developer Already confirmed no downgrade
Austyn Balcom (3 months ago)
Ubisoft. The ultimate recycling company
F34RDSoldier805 (1 month ago)
Its subjective but Ubisoft does improve on most of their games when the next one is released. There has been a time when Ubisoft was up there with the most hated. But they have turned themselves around. They release decent games and improve on them overtime due to them actually taking community feedback. I give them props for that. I just wished they weren't calling the new Assassin creed games Assassin Creed since they are clearly moving towards a different direction. If they end that franchise and turn it into another it would be good. They have great gamplay in their games but they lack the foundation in which the gameplay can stand on.
ark13700 (2 months ago)
Nah Activision is the ultimate recycling company
J- STAR (2 months ago)
Austyn Balcom Yeah. A lot of their games feel the same.
_ _ (3 months ago)
Looks shit
Ben Radick (3 months ago)
First
ThrtFkr (3 months ago)
I'll stick to GTA5!
kenneth schaijk (2 months ago)
it does if u have mods. also racing in gtav looks more exiting compared to this.. i mean really? 2:59 i get it. its arcade. but that would kill anyone.
Jm Esg (2 months ago)
ThrtFkr This is a racing game why would you mention GTA V? GTA V dont even have a speedometer
ThrtFkr (3 months ago)
u made me laugh. have a good day.
R0xXx78 (3 months ago)
Ahh good for you :)
Shaurya GAMING STUDIOS (3 months ago)
I wish this wasn't an arcade racing.I want a game with real physics and car damage.Ain't complaining,game looks good .
Jesus Christ (2 months ago)
Shaurya GAMING STUDIOS um it has damage physics and it's physics are more like forza horizon than need for speed but yeah the physics are still kinda arcade
Raihaan Sandhu (3 months ago)
1st View
Shaurya GAMING STUDIOS (3 months ago)
Raihaan Sandhu *original comment*

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.