HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: My Healthy India

LactiFibre Review In Hindi । #Askramdev

246 ratings | 17199 views
Buy Fibre Supplement :- LactiFibre :- https://amzn.to/2v2Viu4 Amway :- https://amzn.to/2H9vH7u Optimum :- https://amzn.to/2GOUlLp Also Follow us on :- YouTube:- http://youtube.com/c/Myhealthyindia Facebook Page :- https://www.facebook.com/Myhealthyindiaofficial Instagram :- http://Www.Instagram.com/ramdevsindhal Google+:- http://google.com/+MyHealthyIndia For Business Inquiry Contact On :- mayursinhsodha707@gmail.com My Top Video 🔥 Himalaya pilex :- https://youtu.be/QcxDid6AElc Vigora tablet :- https://youtu.be/-C23qZPYvNI Manforce Staylong Gel :- https://youtu.be/j88D_H1Iw1M Natural Mosquito Repellent :- https://youtu.be/bsaEcs9JnNM Pregnancy test at home :- https://youtu.be/YoflcLQasmU Manforce Staylong Tablet :- https://youtu.be/ezJmvt9apEI Gripe Water :- https://youtu.be/quGgjUOOAkg Japani oil :- https://youtu.be/I_9XQxmN27k Suhagra Spray Review :- https://youtu.be/e0CqcA33Qrc Vitamin B12 :- https://youtu.be/CunmzMJJ2aU KALONJI Health Benefits :- https://youtu.be/jBZ8fCtm4WY Patanjali tejus oil:- https://youtu.be/FCWuLKSuRwQ Dabur Janam ghutti :- https://youtu.be/HMeZdKj0IeQ Megalis 20 Tablet :- https://youtu.be/DFn4L-nTsr4 Emergency Contraceptive Pills :- https://youtu.be/mbv8At0VKUQ Patanjali musli pak :- https://youtu.be/rc4JGgAnhL8 Patanjali Liv D 38 tablet :- https://youtu.be/oDaFNrxJXi0 Himalaya Pilex :- https://youtu.be/QcxDid6AElc Patanjali divya kayakalp oil:- https://youtu.be/Tkgl2QClj7A Keyword:- My Healthy India Disclaimer : All of my videos are only intended for informational purpose. Any information associated with this video should not be considered as a substitute for prescription suggested by any doctor, or any health care professional. Viewers are subjected to use these information on their own risk. This channel doesn’t take any responsibility for any harm, side-effects, illness or any health or skin care problems caused due to the use of our content or anything related to this.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (45)
Subramaya Swain (9 days ago)
Before food ya after food? Wo tera chaca bataega?
Mohd mazhar (15 days ago)
Thanks Sir 💐
My Healthy India (15 days ago)
Welcome bhai. 🙏
Laxman Yadav (22 days ago)
Side effects nahi hea iska
My Healthy India (21 days ago)
Na
roasting bhai (2 months ago)
Can be taken by diabetic patient???
My Healthy India (2 months ago)
No . it does not increase sugar. But plain isabgol is best.
roasting bhai (2 months ago)
+My Healthy India does lacti..monohydrate increases sugar
My Healthy India (2 months ago)
Take plain isabgol . it's better than this
Khagen Ray (2 months ago)
Har medical store me melega kya bhai yea pawder
My Healthy India (2 months ago)
Agar ye nahi milta to isabgol lelo.
You tube (2 months ago)
Sir kya mei ye le sakta hu..?fissure h
My Healthy India (2 months ago)
👍
You tube (2 months ago)
Ok.. thank you sir
My Healthy India (2 months ago)
Nahi bhai . abhi cremafin hi lo. Cremafin achha stool ko smuth karta he.
Brijbhushan Chavan (2 months ago)
Looz fiber product kaisa hai..? Lactifiber se achha hai kya..?
My Healthy India (2 months ago)
Uske bare me to pata nahi . but aap isabgol le . to in medcated packing fibre ki jarurat nahi padegi
SATYANARAYAN DALEI (3 months ago)
Hardin lengeto side rffect naihin hogs may sir
My Healthy India (3 months ago)
Nahi hoga bhai . but isse achha he aap plain vala isabgol le . mene uske upar ek video banaya he vo dekhlena. Thik he
Rishabh Dewangan (4 months ago)
ise normal pani me le ya gunguna pani me
My Healthy India (4 months ago)
Normal me
R roy (4 months ago)
sugure. ..peasant lea sakta haa
R roy (4 months ago)
suhur pasant lea sakta hea???????
My Healthy India (4 months ago)
Kya. ?
samir khan (6 months ago)
Bhai boht mehnga hai
My Healthy India (6 months ago)
Ha bhai vo to he . isse achha he aap isapgol pure le lijiye Jo market me saste me mil jayega.
Ammat Khan (7 months ago)
Sir main jab laitring Marta hu start main bhoot dard hota hai phir laitring hota hai mera ilaz kya hai
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Bhai aapko shayad fissures honge. Aap na subah me latring ke baad garam pani me 10-15 minutes tak betheiye or saath me pet saaf rakhe ke liye koi bhi Churna ya fibre powder lijiye. 15 din me problem thik ho jayegi
Malay Chakma (7 months ago)
Always good information
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Thanks a lot bro. 😍
neeta choudhary (7 months ago)
Beneficial for pregnancy?
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Yes absolutely
NARENDRA D (7 months ago)
Kya 100% effected hai problem me
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Yes
king v (7 months ago)
Girls boobs growth oil pe kuch vid banao No side effects
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Ok . I'll try for sure
Prince Kumar (7 months ago)
Krk info Woow feeling happy to see u:)
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Krk info .??? Thanks a lot brother. 😉
Mukul parmar (7 months ago)
Bhai mere sur par bar bar dandruff ho rha h or phode ho rhe . Please m kya karun har shampoo istemal kar chuka hun .
Sonia Arora (13 days ago)
Mukul parmar meghdoot satreetha ka dandruff shampoo ly fhayda hoga
Prakash Soni (7 months ago)
seno che pavdhr
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Kabjiyat no.
Mukul parmar (7 months ago)
Bhai softovac kaisa h ?
samir khan (6 months ago)
Bilkul bekaar hai mai use krrha hu lactifiber k saamne flaup hai
My Healthy India (7 months ago)
Vo bhi best he bhai.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.