HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Skylent Games

🔫"Ironsight" First Impression BETA Review | By Skylent 2018

182 ratings | 6032 views
https://www.patreon.com/skylent DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jx7cYPW SUB HUMBLE BUNDLE & SUPPORT ME! https://goo.gl/q95Vt9 🔫"Ironsight" First Impression BETA Review | By Skylent 2018 https://ironsight.aeriagames.com/?action=download_game#home STORY Western control over the Middle East's natural resources sparked conflict, leading to strong opposition from Russia and China. To contest this dominance, Russia set up a transnational corporation called the Energy Development Enterprise Network (EDEN) and hired Private Military Companies to protect their investments in the area. Pressured, western governments hired their own PMCs, ultimately worsening the geopolitical scene. In 2023, a volcanic eruption caused a Megatsunami which swept up the Atlantic coast and annihilated numerous nuclear power plants. The radioactive spills were devastating. With the western control in the Middle East weakened, EDEN seized the opportunity to capture the capitals and monopolize the region’s resources. Unable to compete alone, the USA and Europe established the North Atlantic Federation, or NAF. By 2025, NAF and EDEN have entered an all-out war to secure control over the Middle East and the resources it holds. The conflict has spread around the globe and it is up to you, PMC mercenaries, to pick a side and fight with your team to secure victory. Free to play FPS F2P First Person Shooter Check some of my other videos!!! TOP TEN UPCOMING PIXEL ART GAMES 2017 - 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ncf5St5IXY&t=347s TOP TEN NEW BATTLE ROYALE GAMES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utN9XOc5u1Y TOP TEN "FREE TO PLAY COOP GAMES" BEST FREE GAMES https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZdDNzfFAHfU TOP TEN "LOCAL COOP GAMES" ON PC - SHARED SCREEN https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEusYOlmT3o TOP TEN "PARTY GAMES" ON PC! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eX8T3iHHyfM TOP TEN UNIQUE MMO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6RyOEYAdqmw Patreons! TheFunkyNipple Dario Reyes Bluewulf Robert Nostromo Matas DJ Boss Sjaak Justin NerroLT Ciclopenteno THANK YOU! HARDWARE PC: Graphics = GTX 970, CPU = CORE i7 3.6ghz CONSOLE :PS4, Nintendo Switch, Nvidia Shield
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (45)
DarkJusticeX (3 months ago)
7:41 "TheFish1" drowned in the canal -Ironic-
optc master z (3 months ago)
Missed this video only 2k views you deserve at least 1 mill
Xyen Xurilden (5 months ago)
You hate paladins?
Skylent Games (5 months ago)
Nah just rank it lower due to lack of originality in its developement and how chasing trends is hurting its progress overall.
IIBeaterII (5 months ago)
COD+Warface=Ironsight
Joshua Adkins (5 months ago)
looks like MW2 sounds like it a little bit too
Ram DE MESA (5 months ago)
A new update just popped out and ive been playing for 2 weeks straight its a lot of fun especially with friends
Francis De Mesa (5 months ago)
I played it its so amazing gameplay wise and grind wise
LionBite HD (5 months ago)
i had a beta key as well its ejoyable but its maid by the company wich ruined my favourite game "S4 League" with mircrotransactions hope here isnt the case
Anderson-Upoo (5 months ago)
6 months till it get fill'd with hacks and bots. Like ALL aeria games. sadly.
Marilyn Goddard (5 months ago)
Try playing shellshock.io
Okovburkan (5 months ago)
This game is a gem! Love it! Feels so tight and right. Perfect sound and graphics, which are crispy and most of the machines can run this game no problem. Very good pacing, no constantly " GO BUY OUR SHIT FROM THE STORE OR DIE" thingie. And the most important thing for a shooter- the weapons are unique and every weapon is viable. There is no trash. If you like shooters-check this game out. I was really sceptic, but at least FOR NOW, the game is sweet!
tanmay joshi (5 months ago)
Pls try knives out
tanmay joshi (5 months ago)
Is there voice chat in this game
Bordur Arghihan (5 months ago)
arent they gonna get copy right ?
MisterWitch (5 months ago)
I normally dont play FPS games.. but this one is.. tempting. Good vid.
Zanamas (5 months ago)
The big turn-off for me was that there was no Oceanic server when i played. I'm kinda tired of 300-400ms lag in almost all new games since Oceania has such a small player base in a lot of games. I havent played in a while so im reinstalling it and giving it another go and HOPEFULLY i can play lag-free. Btw love the vids!
Francis De Mesa (5 months ago)
Zanamas hope you the best
TMG Prasish (5 months ago)
I get very high ping. Hope it stables
FIREHIVE (5 months ago)
Game is amazing , played it for a week and everything feels and looks fine , the only thing i dislike is that there.s no kill cam...and it really sucks , not beeing able to see how that guy just came out of nowhere and knew exactly where to shoot , i wanna see how or ill be fustrated.
Michael Elmo (5 months ago)
AERIA, Bye
luciusnetheril (5 months ago)
Still waiting for the devs to fix netcode, other than that-great game!
Torag55 (5 months ago)
3:18 "I got a slav friend who is balls deep in my other slav friend" - PurpleCotch, 2018.
FragArena99 (5 months ago)
The weapon unlocking feels more fairer than warfare , which to me is great. Line of sight and black squad weapon unlocks are kinda more p2w ish , so I prefer this one.
FragArena99 (5 months ago)
Iron sight is really really good 👌
Odid WAR (5 months ago)
Um that airport map is basically the same one in COD series...
SgtLiberty (5 months ago)
Thanks for the video mate. I play (IS) every day and I Love IT!!!
Shockingbeard (5 months ago)
great game but loaded with cheaters, and the stupid exploit you can do to make someone connection slower
Kyou (5 months ago)
Had fun when it was in early alpha or was it beta. Waiting for an server close to my region.
William Smith (5 months ago)
this could be a good e-sports game
Dy Savior (5 months ago)
Interesting game. Aeria Games. *Walks Away
Francis De Mesa (5 months ago)
Mr Dragonfly seems likely but it really depends accuracy of your statement is spot on but we could only hope they dont and just stick with cosmetics
Mr Dragonfly (5 months ago)
im gunna explain this to you ^^ which game would admit it will be pay to win before it even releases ? you know the answer but then they suddenly need money to develope and pay the workers, as the hyped fans will buy it anyway
Dy Savior (5 months ago)
+FIREHIVE Man we don't doubt you, i haven't played myself but i believe you. Thing is this company is famous for doing so. Going F2P, then when certain amount of players loose the hype they go blantant p2w.
FIREHIVE (5 months ago)
There.s no p2w in ironsight , you can buy all weapons with in game curency , and had alot of skins you can buy as well. Of course it has some skins you CAN buy with real money , but don.t give any advantages , like league of legends. It.s really f2p.
FragArena99 (5 months ago)
😞
FenexDragonis (5 months ago)
Game is in beta cheaters already becoming a problem.. I've played 5,hours already come across 3 blatent aimbots..
Ram DE MESA (5 months ago)
They dont last or turn off their aimbot since theyll get banned
Ram DE MESA (5 months ago)
FenexDragonis hackers are really rare in my case and a lot of my friends havent ecountered hackers its really rare for me to encounter them since a lot of players report a person whenever someones accused of hacking
Zello (5 months ago)
ay sky
Frosty Feet (5 months ago)
Great video keep up the good work
TcG Young Blood (5 months ago)
First!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.