HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: GamesRadar

Deadpool 2 Review - Spoiler Free

278 ratings | 17686 views
Deadpool 2 is bloodier, funnier and even more meta than its predecessor. Here's our full spoiler free review. Subscribe to GR+ here: http://goo.gl/cnjsn1
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
erectiledysfunction (5 months ago)
Only thing I want spoiled for me, does Wolverine appear in DP2?
yuna tina (5 months ago)
Hi guys, im already watching deadpool today, but i dont get it at the last scene, why did he's kill himself? He's already turn back the time and save he's gf, so why he turn back time again and kill himself at the last scene? Or it was me mistake him with other person? Please tell me. P/s: sorry for my bad english..
MegaAshWilliams (5 months ago)
It's a joke. He kills the Wolverine: X-Men Origins (a bad Marvel film he was in) version of himself and he kills Ryan Reynolds for looking at the script for Green Lantern (a bad DC comic book film Reynolds starred in yeas ago)
Chandler Kristoff (5 months ago)
0:54 "Pump the hate breaks Thanos" lol, isn't this the joke that they had to remove?
RawbThatPunk (5 months ago)
Chandler Kristoff There's some lines by deadpool that talks about the merger that was cut.
Qyasoman ooo (5 months ago)
Didn't watch the movie
IWILLDISTURBU 2 (5 months ago)
How did you see it’s not even out?
Andy Jame (5 months ago)
It was released in the uk early
KeeperAction (5 months ago)
pre screenings lol
IWILLDISTURBU 2 (5 months ago)
DannsArmy not in Australia
DannsArmy (5 months ago)
It was out yesterday
RehanDoes LiveStreams (5 months ago)
Hi
whyamialive03 (5 months ago)
The Yellow Gamer hi
Tom Himself (5 months ago)
great, now u cant stop milkin the avengers cow u gotta a deadpool cow now! at least this one aint a silly PG13 shit
Redeemer Nigoohaem (5 months ago)
I like SW . Didn t pay to see it . I like DC more then Marvel overall . Deadpool 2 is the only movie this year i literally wanna pay to see in cinema n suport .
Voice Talkins (5 months ago)
i want more deadpool! i want more jokes about hugh jackman's testicles and the dceu! look me in the eye, deadpool! talk directly to me!
The Difference (5 months ago)
My pen is big and long.
Zack Warren (5 months ago)
So confirming the Vanisher isn't a spoiler to ya despite all the speculation about the empty parachute?
Unknown Squid (5 months ago)
Nice video
Unknown Squid (5 months ago)
2nd
Deadpool 2? Where is the 3rd one already
RaMMy 96 (5 months ago)
There might be not a third one (Confirmed by Ryan). Buut next year, X Force will be released ❤
Voice Talkins (5 months ago)
fuck that, where's the 5th one!!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.