HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Candace Byrd Davis

Weightloss Drops | Resolution Weightloss Drops | Total Life Changes Product Review | TLC Products

118 ratings | 4461 views
Are you tired of a diet? Maybe you don't really have time to focus on fitness? Are you looking to lose 10, 20, 30 or 50 pounds or more? Find out how I lost weight using the Iaso Tea and Resolution Drops. Drops more powerful than the HcG Drops. For exceptional weight loss, how to lose 10 pounds in a week or even 10 pounds in three days, this product will do it for you! With a 100% Money Back Guarantee, you have nothing to lose but WEIGHT! With powerful weight loss drops, the resolution weight loss drops from the Total Life Changes Product Line will do just that. TLC products are innovative health and wellness products that are changing peoples lives everyday. TO ORDER: http://www.OrderMyResolution.com TO PARTNER: https://shop.totallifechanges.com/successwithcandace/enrollment Recommended Meal Plan: http://candacebyrddavis.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/resolution-diet-0315A.compressed-1.pdf Contact Candace Byrd Davis Call/Text: (724) 557-0153 Email: info@CandaceByrdDavis.com . . . Connect with Candace Byrd Davis Facebook: https://www.Fb.com/TheCandaceByrdDavis Instagram: https://www.Instagram.com/CandaceByrdDavis . . . -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Make Money Online | Copy Paste Paid | Total Life Changes | Candace Byrd Davis" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PfCr8BfKNeE -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
Candace Byrd Davis (7 months ago)
Share with me how much weight you really want to lose?
Aamina Hashmi (1 month ago)
Hi does this contain any alcohol in it as being Muslim it's prohibited and 1ce I brought a diet drops bottle which had alcohol and I really want to lose weight I'm 34yrs old 5ft 8inches mother of 4 and weigh 112.8kg and I want to lose at least 40 kg Reply please
john gotti (5 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis thank you!
Candace Byrd Davis (5 months ago)
john gotti yes you certainly can
john gotti (5 months ago)
Candace Byrd Davis can you lose weight with only the drops and not use the tea ?
chrissycakes7 (6 days ago)
What if you’re a vegan? I don’t eat meat or dairy.
Tasha Pinkney (3 months ago)
I started my drops 7/27/18 weighed in this morning 8/5/18 and was down 6.8lbs!! I'm very excited to continue with the resolution drops and would recommend it to anyone who's serious and ready to lose weight 😊😉
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
You are so welcome
Tasha Pinkney (2 months ago)
+Candace Byrd Davis thank you 😊😊
Tasha Pinkney (2 months ago)
+Aisha Sanders and I'm not at all saying that you aren't but you definitely have to follow the meal plan to the T...
Tasha Pinkney (2 months ago)
+Aisha Sanders keep in mind that I take a lot of other products too...if you need to talk or anything you can message me on Facebook and I'll be more than happy to assist in any way that I can...don't give up ok? Everyone's body is different and reacts differently. 😊😊
Candace Byrd Davis (2 months ago)
Congratulations beauty....
Kadajha Davis (3 months ago)
dose this cut belly fat to
Kadajha Davis (3 months ago)
i live in Antigua tho.
Kadajha Davis (3 months ago)
ok i soo need a bottle how much
Candace Byrd Davis (3 months ago)
Yes... It will shred them inches FASTER than lightning...
Lisa Cooper (4 months ago)
Came across your video and just purchased the duo from your site. Excited to start this journey.
Candace Byrd Davis (4 months ago)
Hey Lisa... I am super excited to see your results. Please let me know if you have any questions about the products once you receive them.. (724)557-0153
Dayis C (6 months ago)
Where can i buy it?
Candace Byrd Davis (6 months ago)
Dayis... I have it available for immediate shipping. http://www.OrderMyResolution.com
alice ndanu (7 months ago)
20kgs
Candace Byrd Davis (7 months ago)
I can definitely help you with the 180lbs weight loss journey. These products helped me to lose 107lbs in 7 months...
Candace Byrd Davis (7 months ago)
This product can definitely help you with your weightloss goal in record time
Candace Byrd Davis (7 months ago)
It does help to tighten but with some work outs you can improve your results with tightening
Ronell Mckinney (7 months ago)
Do it tighten skin after you lose
Ronell Mckinney (7 months ago)
180 pounds

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.