HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: GamesRadar

Solo: A Star Wars Story SPOILER FREE Review

96 ratings | 2885 views
Here's our full spoiler free review of the new star wars movie, Solo. Subscribe to GR+ here: http://goo.gl/cnjsn1
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24)
Film Gob (5 months ago)
This channel/reviewer is a massive Disney/Marvel shill, of course a turd film like this will be praised.
Vectorbass (5 months ago)
Feminist robot? what the actual fuck?
rksp215 (5 months ago)
Does it have any space Wizards in the movie
MaybDefinitely (5 months ago)
Lol sounds more like a paid ad than a review
Nerds Playhouse (5 months ago)
Great review. You changed my mind. I “will” go see this now.
jr0d56 (5 months ago)
Stop putting Disney jokes in my Star Wars movie.
Ricky Nuggets (5 months ago)
jr0d56 stop being a crybaby bitch.
lareymac (5 months ago)
Is Donald glover playing the role of billy de Williams
Doongie4ever (5 months ago)
I didn't see the Last Jedi but I am looking forward to seeing this.
SwaggerLikeUz (5 months ago)
Great candid review! trolls are triggered
Paul McCormack (5 months ago)
I'm still looking forward to it brother!
kathleen kennedy (5 months ago)
Soylo a soywars soyry
CaptainRidley (5 months ago)
Found the pleb
Elbereth Gilthoniel (5 months ago)
Jeremy Jhans said he would forget about the movie in t minus 1 day. I suppose the critics are split...that said, there are critics who have honest opinions and critics whose vote is up for persuasion. I still marvel how many critics loved TLJ while most SW fans loathe the movie. Who to trust? ... fans. Trust fellow fans.
CaptainRidley (5 months ago)
It didn't take out the entire fleet. Heavily damaged? Yes. The FO was still able to get the Walkers to crait somehow. That one ship was a massive cruiser so the logic does work. What are you going to complain about next? Mary Sue? Not muh Luke? Child slaves?
conkerlive101 (5 months ago)
CaptainRidley Perhaps not shitting all over the cannon by taking out an entire fleet by suiciding one ship.
CaptainRidley (5 months ago)
The fans are retards who have no idea what they want.
Breast Username (5 months ago)
So negative. Why live like that?
Lol Topkek (5 months ago)
Star Wars has become mediocre.
Mako (5 months ago)
Even the critics don't like this pile of garbage. 72 percent on rotten tomatoes. Kathleen Kennedy needs to go.
Rip (4 months ago)
72 isn’t bad, it’s what I was expecting tbh... looks like a fun film that doesn’t go too deep!
SwaggerLikeUz (5 months ago)
Lucas spin offs > JJ & Rian's saga Trolls are triggered
PotatoPeeler (5 months ago)
72? that's not too bad
Raihaan Sandhu (5 months ago)
First view

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.