HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Eddie Harvey

"Total Life Changes Strike Up Review": Better Than Viagra

826 ratings | 242570 views
http://betteryourhealthtoday.com - Order your Strike Up Today. In this video I share my Total Life Changes Strike Up Review. If you're looking for a natural enhancement or a healthy alternative to Viagra, you will not be disappointed as Strike Up delivers. Eddie Harvey http://GetHealthyWithEddie.com harveysucceeds@gmail.com Connect with me on Facebook - http://facebook.com/eddielharvey My Total Life Changes Strike Up Review Replay: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xFxwTSe2XcE
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (124)
Meklaudd (1 month ago)
This is glorious, been searching for "getting really hard" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you ever come across - Aidenzey Hard Framework - (should be on google have a look ) ? Ive heard some interesting things about it and my neighbour got excellent results with it.
David Maxwell (1 month ago)
This was great, thanks, I have been researching "pleasing my partner with a rock hard one" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Ever heard of - Aidenzey Hard Framework - ( search on google ) ? Ive heard some decent things about it and my neighbour got great results with it.
David Warner (2 months ago)
I don't know much about this product but I know a site where u will other genuine products...
Bruce wilson (2 months ago)
The website says it’s under construction
reza1484 lay (2 months ago)
You are the king of viagra man.. Go dig those holes man !! Yo keep doing what yo doing homyy
an lo (3 months ago)
Uhhhhhhh uhhhhhhhhh uh and uh stfu slow one
Anthony Spicer (3 months ago)
www.realresults72hrs.com No Side Effects
eman7188 (3 months ago)
Total life changes =Scam.
George Trimigliozzi (4 months ago)
Send me a sample, I tried many pills and none of them worked.
Willie Van-Norman (4 months ago)
Blend Watermelon pieces and squeezed a lemon is the best natural way not meds. Nature is our medicine as well as our doctors...
MERCEDESBENZS600 S500 (1 month ago)
Willie Van-Norman Watermelon and lemon really works huh???
Gerald Davis (3 months ago)
Yes also add honey, and BEETS, But changing your diet by drinking water, remove the nicotine
Al Moffett (4 months ago)
The first thing they teach you in "lying 101" never trust a guy that blinks his eyes so much when talking
Ricky Bobby (4 months ago)
"All Natural" Yea so is heroin !
Heyloo TV (4 months ago)
Many thanks, I have been researching "getting a stiffy" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you ever come across - Aidenzey Hard Framework - (should be on google have a look ) ? Ive heard some interesting things about it and my friend got great results with it.
ntmlive mandrake (4 months ago)
i tried it !!!!!!!! bro it doesn't work i didn't feel any difference total bullshit product ,you cost me 15$ with your bullshit video and fake product!!! man i hate when people lie about a product.anyway guys save your money and go to any other brand this one sucks
71donkrider (5 months ago)
Yea right...just trying to sell
Fazliddin Hazratov (5 months ago)
buy online viagra https://zdarovy.blogspot.com/p/viagra.html
U.S Pharmacy (5 months ago)
hey everyone anyone who to wants buy ed pills like viagra ( cenforce) , cialis(vidalista) levitra(vilitra) please call me on my number 1(310-598-7030). I will give you the best deal and you will the get the shipment within 7-10 days from express mail service (EMS).
mojo221 (6 months ago)
this is the best i fount so far https://www.amazon.com/SEX-PILLS-RHINO-MAX-COUNT/dp/B07BBWQ6PX/ref=sr_1_3_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1521131227&sr=8-3&keywords=rhino+max+sex+pill
YESYOUMA (6 months ago)
Have you tried MenXtra? (www.menxtra.com) . no headache 100% plant. Make your hard as a rock and horny. Never had any side effect or headache as this one.
Kiana Shy (7 months ago)
This product made me a porn star..Strike ☝
munsta 007 (1 month ago)
Kiana Shy so it really works?
Tib Sagini (7 months ago)
Thanks for a great video. The best remedy ever found over the internet. here are some of the Male enhancement types I found on the internet worth noting --> https://elink.io/p/top-6-best-male-enhancement-pills
Emilio montiel (7 months ago)
Get (samurai X gold)..the best in the market..trust me guys
MERCEDESBENZS600 S500 (1 month ago)
Emilio montiel It really works huh,any side effects???
Robert Michon (7 months ago)
This was great, thanks, I been tryin to find out about "getting really hard" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you ever come across - Aidenzey Hard Framework - (do a search on google ) ? Ive heard some great things about it and my mate got excellent results with it.
lamfilipos (7 months ago)
Winner of a video, I've been looking for "getting a stiffy" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you heard people talk about - Aidenzey Hard Framework - (do a google search ) ? Ive heard some unbelievable things about it and my partner got amazing results with it.
Damein Young (7 months ago)
Does it give you headaches?
YESYOUMA (6 months ago)
THE MADDEN MARINE ahahha. Wakanda...the ingredients are on the website. On the bottle that I hv, it says it is a proprietary blend.
Damein Young (6 months ago)
YESYOUMA and what’s the active ingredient in them these are logical questions as their no labels on the bottles and stuff
Damein Young (6 months ago)
YESYOUMA ok I will try theirs just not a lot of info on these are they from Wakanda my brother?
YESYOUMA (6 months ago)
THE MADDEN MARINE oh.. No Viagra inside when I ask them.
YESYOUMA (6 months ago)
THE MADDEN MARINE been using for a month,works great never had any side effects of headache. I learn it from a friend and took a gamble too. I think it must not have been out for long or a new product.
Daniel Jones (7 months ago)
You know once you take this your body because depended on the product and you will never achieve a good erection after this the best way for a hard erect is too practice sex without coming a balance diet and exercise I know some man can’t help but cum when u got a woman trying to milk you but with practice you can get the best natural erect please your woman
Gary Lady (7 months ago)
I agree, wheres a sample.
TJ Vincenzi (7 months ago)
Rhino pills work great. But the headache is unbearable. Does this give you a headache?
IDRIS ALI (6 months ago)
Rhino works well get like the 35k its a beast trust me no lie. Its a real secret weapon no lie. other brands with less mg gives me headaches this stuff last for days almost uncontrollable #facts. Also check with gas station attendant ask their opinion but stick with that brand others are suspect im not making anything off this its for free.
Damein Young (7 months ago)
TJ Vincenzi I asked this same question and no one answers
Real boxing Fan1 (8 months ago)
I'm confused why anyone want to buy this garbage when you could get real viagra lol
Gabhain De Brun (2 months ago)
So boxing Fan Yeah go to ta fuckin India really holds water to your claim about the safety of the pills he’s selling smh 🤦🏻‍♂️ #Educate is right🤔🥊👍
Damein Young (6 months ago)
Real boxing Fan1 how do I easily get real viagra or Cialis got a link?
Real boxing Fan1 (6 months ago)
There’s is no deaths with viagra post a link of any related deaths to viagra I will wait. There is more deaths with over the counter drugs lmao!!! So you would rather take a pill that has ingredients that you have no clue what they do? Or better yet take a pill that has other chemicals that are not supposed to be in that pill? There is no regulation by fda unless it actually works then fda will check it out and 99% of dick pills have traces of viagra please educate yourself on these matters you sound like the grills le guy buying random things just bcuz you think it worlds lmao
Isha Siyyon (7 months ago)
Real boxing Fan1 ummm Viagra has chemicals, and has caused deaths and medical issues. Tks item is all natural.
Real boxing Fan1 (7 months ago)
Everyone is different you don't get headaches from viagra . If you get real viagra prescribed which is easy to get then you wouldn't have to worry about getting somthing that has chemicals that harm your body
Danny Pugh (8 months ago)
Tried everywhere where can I buy this in the UK please get back to me ☺
fire James (8 months ago)
Will it grow my braids
Jeffery. Dunbar (8 months ago)
WHERE CAN YOU FIND THIS PRODUCT 😒 YOU NEED TO GIVE LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION 😒😠 YOUR LINK IS DOWN,WHERE'S THE BACK UP LOCATION 😒 YOU MAKE A TERRIBLE SALES PERSON 😒😒😒
Damein Young (6 months ago)
Jeffery. Dunbar Wakanda
VeganGain's Black Dad (8 months ago)
if u r looking for generic viagra or cialis im on ebay australia.... search 'ROCK HARD JOHNSON GauranteeD' and look for the photo of a cat.. i deliver worldwide
Roy Le (8 months ago)
Thanks Eddie!
herb banks (8 months ago)
Shit work I was pounding
munsta 007 (1 month ago)
Real shit?
Luke luke (8 months ago)
herb banks 😂
Syco Flo Grow (8 months ago)
Your link down!!!
Moses SB Zinazie Zinazie (8 months ago)
Please send me sample, I have tried many to my sorry
Martin Lara (8 months ago)
just buy rhino69
Janet Williams (10 months ago)
This stuff works www.trymalexpills.com it makes my boyfriend rock hard.
andrew chambers (21 days ago)
Janet Williams is it natural?
Terrell Washington (10 months ago)
Try super hard. You never go back to nothing else.
MERCEDESBENZS600 S500 (1 month ago)
Terrell Washington Is SUPER HARD the exact name for the product???
Darrell Robinson (10 months ago)
bullshit
Elvis Taylor (10 months ago)
Red pill stay harder longer chio man the suplier.,until tong triad sends my supplies elvis taylor jamaia. Shopify.com elvis @shopify.com
Afunwa Na Nanka (10 months ago)
How can I get it please?
🐆🐆🐆🐆🐆🐆🐆🐅🐅🐅🐯🐯🐯🐯🦁🦁🦁🦁false
Mark Thompson (11 months ago)
Now I last longer when I have sex and my penis has grown 2 inches since I started using this male enhancement www.trymalexpills.com you can click the link to order your bottle. The bottle came with 60 pills.
melroy james (10 months ago)
hi mark when you stop using the pill do you still have permanent extra size
Evelyn Tania Valentin (11 months ago)
My boyfriend is 67 and he has heart problems is this safe to take???
Charlie Broughton (11 months ago)
Send me some samples see will it work for me 813-381-2252
Chris Miles (1 year ago)
PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION ??????
Greg Simpson (1 year ago)
The link you provide in your description section does not work. Which gives your whole video less credibility.
porgie pie (3 months ago)
I dont trust blinky!!
If you wanted to purchase, you can purchase here  http://www.ebay.com/itm/253144127531?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1558.l2649
Shafi Nawaz (1 year ago)
Greg Simpson
Greg Simpson (1 year ago)
Many of these products contain the ingredients found in Viagra and Cialis. And therefore are not FDA approved. But they are cheaper but you don't know what else they put in them which can be harmful. I've tried various ones that run $6 to $12. Still cheaper than Viagra, which use to be $30 for a 100mg pill but they (Pfizer) is charging $60 a pill because they will be going generatic the end of 2017. It was suppose to go generic in 2011 but the greedy drug company took it to court and won another 6 year extension. Ironically, this ruling was not recognized in Canada, Mexico, India, etc. So Pfizer worked with those countries to provide their name brand product at a fraction of the cost. So only USA citizens are unjustly price gouged. In all reality, you can travel to Canada or Mexico and get name brand Pfizer at a fraction of the cost. The price difference will pay for your trip!!! 20 pills of 100mg Viagra cost me $1,200!!! Get me 100 pills for say $1,000 and I'll give you another $1,000 for your trip/vacation expense. And I'm dead serious here. So if you want a paid vacation, I'm your man.
jixzaliz gonzalez (5 months ago)
VeganGain's Black Dad hi can you send a link to jixza1@gmail.com I'm interested
VeganGain's Black Dad (8 months ago)
if u r looking for generic viagra or cialis im on ebay australia.... search 'ROCK HARD JOHNSON GauranteeD' and look for the photo of a cat.. i deliver worldwide
mrsnoopyaaaaa (9 months ago)
Greg, U can't got to Canada and get Viagra or any meds, they don't except an American perscription!!!!!!!!!!!! U have to see a canadian doctor to get a prescripion!!!!
Greg Simpson (1 year ago)
ANTI HERO I'll send you an email.
Greg Simpson (1 year ago)
ANTI HERO Yes I'm serious! Pfizer years ago pushed for no prescription required in the EU and succeded. There is Revatio (Sildenafil Citrate) at 20mg which comes in generic for like $1. It has the exact same ingredient as Viagra but is prescribed for cardiovascular conditions. All other countries provide both name brand and generic Viagra. It should only cost a couple dollars.
Afunwa Na Nanka (1 year ago)
My guy please I can't I find this product in Denmark
lydia (10 months ago)
APPROVED ONLINE AMAZING HEALTH PHARMACY 2017 USA,CANADA,UK,EUROPE,ASIA www.tabscanada.net Delivery & quality Guaranteed 100%. Express Delivery Available with UPS,FedEx,EMS. Tracking numbers available with references. Shipping secure and discreet , Delivery time. Fast Express 24 hours normal 2_3 days
You may purchase this product here http://www.ebay.com/itm/253144127531?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1558.l2649
g quinn (1 year ago)
Liar!
Glyn Robinson (1 year ago)
I have to take medication that makes it difficult to get/stay erect. Will this help? Price? Thanks
Terrell Washington (10 months ago)
Glyn Robinson I have a little problem also Super Hard work. It's the best. 0.75 a pill
lydia (10 months ago)
APPROVED ONLINE AMAZING HEALTH PHARMACY 2017 USA,CANADA,UK,EUROPE,ASIA www.nypill.net Delivery & quality Guaranteed 100%. Express Delivery Available with UPS,FedEx,EMS. Tracking numbers available with references. Shipping secure and discreet , Delivery time. Fast Express 24 hours normal 2_3 days
It's organic, I don't see why not! You can purchase herehttp://www.ebay.com/itm/253144127531?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1558.l2649
KingdomChild7 (1 year ago)
whe re can i get it.i want to try it
http://www.ebay.com/itm/253144127531?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1558.l2649
lydia (11 months ago)
APPROVED ONLINE AMAZING HEALTH PHARMACY 2017 USA,CANADA,UK,EUROPE,ASIA http://myprivaterx.com/ Delivery & quality Guaranteed 100%. Express Delivery Available with UPS,FedEx,EMS. Tracking numbers available with references. Shipping secure and discreet , Delivery time. Fast Express 24 hours normal 2_3 days
Mr Bori (1 year ago)
how much is this?
jixzaliz gonzalez (5 months ago)
lydia did U order regulary from this site? Are the pills original?
lydia (11 months ago)
you can start with sample package, they will ship straight to you w/o problem.
TheChosenOne (11 months ago)
I currently have some on hand that you can purchase to be shipped to you!
lydia (11 months ago)
APPROVED ONLINE AMAZING HEALTH PHARMACY 2017 USA,CANADA,UK,EUROPE,ASIA http://myprivaterx.com/Delivery & quality Guaranteed 100%. Express Delivery Available with UPS,FedEx,EMS. Tracking numbers available with references. Shipping secure and discreet , Delivery time. Fast Express 24 hours normal 2_3 days
David Crandall (1 year ago)
They mix Viagra in it to make it work.
Ra The God (4 months ago)
A mouth can say anything!
Real boxing Fan1 (6 months ago)
Bcuz 99% of all dick pill companies have done this this isn’t anything new. They traces of viagra. It’s not hard to do research on this for god sakes do you actually think it’s that hard to start one of the companies? They just want your money
Damein Young (7 months ago)
David Crandall how do you know this?
Anthony Lidstrom (1 year ago)
Way to expensive!
luis Martinez (1 year ago)
Send me a sample to see if it works.
vigrx plus (2 months ago)
does the trial version, vigFX work better or the same as vigRX? and have you tried prolabs horny goat weed or any horny goat weed, and what were the results?
John Eihar (2 months ago)
I have been faithfully used this erection dysfunction treatment https://t.co/jZAz5Gqce8 each night before bed and I feel like I have really awakened my drive again. I just want to make love to my wife often times. It even helped me become more efficient in my plumbing tasks. Whatever they put in here works and I am happy its all natural alternatives.
Gian Chetan (6 months ago)
have you ever heard of prolargentsize male libido boster pills that are better than viagra !
Schoolkutie Lake (10 months ago)
This was great, thanks, I been tryin to find out about "conquering ED" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you heard people talk about - Aidenzey Hard Framework - ( search on google ) ? Ive heard some incredible things about it and my work buddy got cool results with it.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.